Where we are


ATREVIA has global presence through a network of offices in 14 countries, and partners in the rest of the world.

On the Iberian Peninsula we have a strong presence. For over two decades we have worked for businesses and organizations from Barcelona, Madrid, Bilbao, Malaga, Santiago de Compostela and Valencia in Spain and in Portugal from Lisbon and Porto. Brussels also has a specialized team managing relations with European institutions with the management of public affairs as it’s main activity.

Thanks to our internationalisation strategy, during the last years we have opened offices in Washington, Miami, Puerto Rico and Costa Rica. In addition, our Latin spirit has lead us to invest in countries on the American continent, with offices in Brazil (Rio de Janeiro and São Paulo), Chile (Santiago do Chile), Colombia (Bogotá), Ecuador (Quito), Guatemala (Guatemala City), Mexico (Mexico City), Peru (Lima) and Bolivia.

Madrid

Madrid

Arturo Soria Street, nr. 99
28043 Madrid, Spain

Tel.: 91 564 07 25

atrevia@atrevia.com

Contact: Isabel Lara

Barcelona

Barcelona

Villarroel Street, nr. 214
08036 Barcelona, Spain

Tel.: 93 419 06 30

igrifoll@atrevia.com

Contact: Isabel Grifoll

Valencia

Valencia

Ayuntamiento Square, nr. 6
46002 Valencia, Spain

Tel.: 96 394 33 14

ijimenez@atrevia.com

Contact: Inma Jiménez

Bilbao

Bilbao

Campo Volantín Street, nr. 24, 48007 Bilbao, Spain

Tel.: 94 413 20 68

abeato@atrevia.com

Contact: Ainara Beato

Galicia

A Coruña

Buenos Aires Avenue, nr. 5-6, 1st floor B
15004 A Coruña, Spain

Tel.: 981 93 67 59

lrodriguez@atrevia.com

Contact: Luisa Rodríguez

Andalusia

Málaga

Reding Drive, nr. 43, 1st floor -right- 29016 Malaga, Spain

Tel.: 952 329343

eayllon@atrevia.com

Contact: Encarnacion Ayllón

Lisbon

Lisbon

Liberdade Avenue, nr. 157, 1st and 2nd floor
1250-141 Lisbon, Portugal

Tel.: +351 213 240 227

amargarida@atrevia.com

Contact: Ana Margarida Ximenez

Porto

Porto

Rua do Infante D. Henrique, 73, 4º andar

4050-297 Porto, Portugal

Tel.: + 351 926 728 292

dagra@atrevia.com

Contact: Daniela Agra

Brussels

Brussels

arebollo@atrevia.com

Contact: Ángel Rebollo

Brazil

São Paulo

Pres. Juscelino Kubitschek Street, 1726 –
11th floor – Itaim Bibi
CEP 04543-000 – São Paulo – SP, Brazil

Tel.: 55 11 43493213

dagra@atrevia.com

Contact: Daniela Agra

Chile

Santiago de Chile

Antonio Bellet Street, Office nr. 444, 6th Floor. Providencia, Santiago, Chile

Tel: +562 2757 4250

pbravo@atrevia.com

Contact: Pablo Bravo

Colombia

Bogotá

Carrera 11A No. 93 – 94. Oficina 307. Bogotá

Tel.: 0057- 1- 6164167

jeprada@atrevia.com

Contact: Juan Eduardo Prada

Ecuador

Quito

Office nr. 407, Cosmopolitan Parc Building
Luxemburgo Street Nr. 34-359 and Portugal Street,
Quito, Ecuador

Tel.: 00593 2 332 61 01/Cel.: 00593 9975 30 882

efernandez@atrevia.com

Contact: Elena Fernández Cabrera

Mexico

México

Copenhague, 12. Colonia Juárez. Del. Cuauhtémoc. 06600 México D.F.

Tel.: +52 5511 7960

cruizocana@atrevia.com

Contact: Carlos Ruiz-Ocaña

Peru

Lima

Av. Santo Toribio N°173 Oficina 501 (Torre Real 8) – San Isidro

Tel.: 051 652-2422

elenag@atrevia.com

Contact: Elena García

USA

Washington

DC. Washington- 220White House, Evrning Star Building 1101 Pennsylvania Avenue 5th, 6th and 7th floors- USA

jsalgado@atrevia.com

Contact: Javier Salgado

Bolivia

Bolivia

Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia

Tel.: 051 652-2422

abonet@atrevia.com

Contact: Álex Bonet

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin